Fly Fishing the White and Norfork Rivers (Arkansas)

In this video my friend Jonathan and I enjoy some fantastic fly fishing in Arkansas.

Posted on July 4, 2010, in Fishing Blog Entries, Fishing Video Episodes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you Carl for sharing the Hiwassee video. It was wonderful to see my mentors back on the river together again. It is sad to accept the fact that the river is not what she used to be. Hold on to your memories of those cool evenings and the fellowship we all shared and the river will remain it’s magical self.

    Tight lines,
    Tic

    • Tic! What’s going on brother?! It’s great to hear from you. I hope you are doing well. I’d love to catch up again. If you want to shoot me an email, send it to … (edited: sorry, junk mail began immediately. Dane, Gary, and Wanda have my address).

Leave a Reply

